Here's a brief update on my life.
(or as far back as I can remember. Which would be..... Wednesday)
Wednesday:
Date with Hannah and Rachel
I was really upset because to get a ride to meet them, I had to wake up super early and run a whole bunch of errands with my mom and my grandma. I met Rachel a little bit early, we went to Target and then sat in the Panera parking lot and talked. Panera was PACKED, so when Hannah got there we went to Sonic instead. Turns out my mom decides to pick me up WAY earlier than planned. I wouldn't have been so upset if I wouldn't have been sitting in the car for 3 hours waiting to be dropped off :P But. Yeah. At least I got to see their beautiful faces and eat a beautiful Sonic burger?
Thursday:
South Heights
Ughhh I hate South Heights :P My classes suck. And study hall is sooo lame now. I don't know what I'd do without Anna. Nothing really happened except Ben and Brett trying to condemn me for eating a muffin. (WHICH IS NOT DESSERT FOOD!)
Date with Andrea
YAY! This made my day. It was really sad though because we were supposed to go and take pictures! But guess h-what. It had to snow. Yeah :P SO. By default we went to the mall. After hardcore shopping and 40 texts from Ryan that said "Andrew and I are hiding in Dick's. We aren't coming out til you find us", Andrea and I decide to leave the mall. On the way out of Dick's Sporting Goods, we're joking about Andrew and Ryan hiding in a closet. I then make a joke about them hiding together in a tent... hey look! It's Ryan and Andrew!...in a tent? :P I won't go into any more detail, but Andrea and I left them and went to Chipotle. We were so excited to eat our burrito. It was intense. (P.S.- don't leave your burrito sit. The sour cream turns to water. Quite nasty.) After spending quality time with Andrea, Andrew and Ryan start missing us. We text them "come find us." and run across the parking lot to Barnes and Noble.
(this story is making no sense, but I'm laughing as I remember it.)
Anywayyyy... Andrew and Ryan eventually found us and we sat in the kids' books for like an hour, I swear. Ahhhhh Andrea! We must hang out more! She makes me HAPPY.. ;)
Mmmm.. Friday:
South Heights
I didn't fail my Physics test! WOOOOP! I got a B... minus? I don't know. I was POSITIVE I failed though. But I didn't. Huzzzzah.
Kaitlyn + Nate + Jeff - Physics = good class.
Soccer
I watched like 5 minutes of soccer. I was too busy spamming Brett's phone with pictures. And then Ryan and I ditched and went to the mall... which was awkward... because my mom thought I was at soccer.... And Ryan and I pulled in the parking lot at the same time as she did... story of the day...
Dinner and Movie
So I was a good little girl tonight and went out to dinner with Mike (uncle, for those of you who ask me everytime), my grandma, and my grandpa! It was actually really fun. I forgot it was possible to enjoy family time :P After dinner, Mike took me to the movie I Love You, Man. It was... yeah :P Pretty crude. Not the most amazing movie ever. Some super funny parts though. And ANDY SAMBERG was in it for like 4 whole minutes! hehe.
OH! AND! I got to see Kaitlyn! She was working at the theater. She looks cute in her uniform. *wiggles eyebrows*
OH! AND! I drove Mike's car! I loveee his car. And I haven't driven for a long time because of my anxiety crap.. so it was nice to drive and not die.
OH! AND! *awkward story of the day that I found really hilarious*
So at the theater, I was innocently leaning over the counter to talk to Kaitlyn... and I noticed Mike was kinda just looking around. I assumed it was because he didn't wanna feel like he was intruding on the conversation. Well as we were walking away, he says "This is disgusting. Those guys kept checking you out..." Naturally, I look over and there's a group of about 5 semi-emo boys (HOLLAAAA!!!) standing around in a circle. So Mike says "what a bunch of...... [something... inappropriate!]" Not very quietly! They TOTALLY heard. Slightly embarassing. But it was really funny... At least I know he's got my back...? :P
Tomorrow should be a good day. Peaceeee baby.
Friday, March 27, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
i think this is one of your longest posts ever! yay for stories!
iiiiiiiiiinteresting!
ROTFL!!! brooke!! I was laughing the whole way through your post!! haha!
wow, that was a crazy day!!!
k!! so i vote the weather gets better REALLY fast!! & i vote we steal people to be models again! cause that was cool ;)
<3
Post a Comment