Sunday, December 28, 2008

I love how no one posts anymore.

...now that we know Andrea and Rachel are the only ones that read my blog.... ;)

The Christmas celebrations are finally OVER!
I hate to say it, but I'm all Christmas'd out. It was sad though, because it didn't feel like Christmas! Weird.. But yeah, last night was the 4th (and last) family Christmas... and I'm sick of sitting on couches watching people talk :P

Guys, I'm so ready for summer. Time is going by so fast and slow at the same time... gahh.

I decided I want to go to California really bad... anyyonee want to take me? didn't think so.
So lately I've pretty much been SO out of it.. it's crazy :P I don't know what's wrong with me! My mind is in a different place half the time... *snaps out of it* that was random.. and I'm tired... and really bored... what to doooo....

I watched Hot Rod for like, the 5th time last night... it was amazing...

Okay I'm done :P There's my brief update about.. nothingness. No depth in this update.

Monday, December 8, 2008

ohh look. it's a cute lil blog..

I'm wondering how many times I say "ohh" in one day. It's like.. whhoaa. (which rhymes with ohh, get it?) Well whatever =P

I have nothing big to update on! Even though I haven't updated for like, 2 weeks.. I guess a lot has happened though? But not really..

I'm officially scared to stay home alone by myself due to creepy people and chemical bombs... and oh look.. I'm home by myself right now. *cocks gun* =P

*is sooo sick of homework* Sometimes I'm just ready to give up! It's NEVER ENDING. gahh. Thankfully I'm not really behind though.. but a month break from Physics, Algebra 2, and Spanish 2 will be nice! Not sure about my other subjects though.. I kind of want to work on those over Christmas break so I can get done earlier...

AND. Lately I have been really crabby about living in Jordan =P You know how frustrating it is to have 5 people show up at your party because no one else wants to drive ALL the way out to your house? =P Unless you live in Jordan, you DON'T have any idea! And you have to plan out all your events around other people's driving schedules because to get a ride ANYWHERE, someone has to go 20 miles out of their way =P sooo yeah. really annoying.. and even MORE annoying that we wouldn't be moving until I'm like, in college? ohh that does a lot of good. AND. My mom won't enroll me in drivers ed! She keeps putting it off and everytime I bring it up, she snaps at me. asdfghjmjkldasldh'; frustrating. Even simple things like going for a jog... there's no where to GO! It's like a never ending gravel road =P ugh.. I'm getting mad right now, so new topic =P

happy thoughts.
rainbows, cookies, puppies, hollister, ice cream, summer, fat people falling down....

just kidding.


anywayyy. if you actually read this, you should leave a comment... because if I know people actually read this, I'll update this soo much more often.

SO.
comment with your favorite flavor ice cream.
♥ ♥ ♥

Wednesday, November 26, 2008

hello andrea. we meet again.

haha... andrea was bored. so here's my quick update so she can have her entertainment? =P

i have.. approximately 7 minutes before my internet shuts off so this will be a quickie ;)

once upon a time... i don't know what to update on? i'm really excited for this weekend... i had a good yesterday and today =] it's sooo nice to have a break (even though i'm lazy and take too many breaks.. but DURING those breaks i'm stressing out =P) buuut yeah! i'm pretty excited for thanksgiving. just hoping it won't be suuuuper boring. (which i'm counting on.. but that's fine =P) (hmm weird.. did I do my smilies like :P in my last updates?) (OOPS. *forgot to use proper capitalization and punctionation. hehe) TRIPLE PARENTHESES. i need help. oh man.

!FRUPDATE!
(i'll try to have this every time i post a blog. it's "phrase" and "update" combined. but phrase with an F cuz it looks cooler. get it? baahaahaha.)
my new overly used phrases are the following:
oh jeez.
oh weird.
weird i know!
lunatard

..and probably others that i can't think of.

well that was fun! ummmm. i have a lot i could say but i dont really have time. or maybe i just don't wanna tell you. *shifty eyes* ;) oh that's a good excuse to not update on juicy stuff! "oh my internet is shutting off. i don't have time to tell youuu" brilliant. all my updates will start at 11:53 p.m.

oh and random big fact of the day. i changed my voicemail after like.. 2 years. (a bunch of people made it at the anti prom. good times) AND i have like 200 new pics on my wall. crazy, i know. i'll have to take a pic of my wall!

GAH! 60 seconds! peace out! ;)

Sunday, November 16, 2008

baby you can have whatever you like.

Stupid addicting awesome overplayed SONG.

Heck yuss. I only went 6 days without updating! I would have totally forgot if Andrea wouldn't have reminded me..

Wow I didn't realize how bad I'm getting at using proper capitalization on the computer. I should probably get into the groove of that, cuz it's really starting to suck when I write papers and have to go back and capitalize everything. =P

*tries to think of what happened this week* I really don't remember. oops.

I've been SOOO bad with homework. *is such a bad procrastinator* I'm almost caught up though! All I have to do tonight is like... 7 design projects ::) But those are usually pretty fun and I can multitask while doing them.

SoOSooSoosoooSOo... Friday was my party... which was lame because no one could come =P I still had fun though! And I totally owned Anna and Kaitlyn in arm wrestling =D But I'm not sure if I'll have many more parties... no one ever comes to them because they don't want to drive to my house =P IiIiiiiIi dunno.

Then Andrea came over on Saturday. Good times for sure ;) I think I still smell like potatoes from the potato gun fight... *sniffs* yeah =P And now I know who her new loooover is! bahahaha. And we ventured to the New Prague McDonalds. *eyes widen* it's like creeperville I swear. AND! I bought my first McFlurry EVER (the past 10 times I've eaten a McFlurry it's been Rachel's or Ryan's. *eyes shift*)!

I'm SO excited for Thanksgiving break! And for my sssstupid college friends to come home! =D

I think that's it.

LOVE.
Bro
ok
E


^sweet new signature that I just came up with in 2 seconds. =D =P

Sunday, November 9, 2008

official first update.

Well, let me begin by saying I don't even know where to begin.

Life lately has been crazy. Not in the sense of never being home and not having enough to time for anything, but just emotionally draining. I've realized that I've had less tolerance for people lately, and have been getting frustrated at the smallest things. Something I need to work on :P

One of my current struggles is friendship. Sometimes it's hard to tell who your real friends are. Who's going to be there through it all? And who's going to tell me they'll always be there.. just because it sounds good? Who's going to build me up? And who's going to let me fall... and make me feel horrible. I've been let down one too many times... and I know I've done the same to other people... I just wish I could find a way to stop the awful cycle.

And I've pretty much been struggling really bad spiritually. I just can't seem to make God REAL to me. I don't know what to do anymore... I'm tired of getting the "spiritual high" (like at camp and MYC) and going home to feel nothing. The loneliness is overwhelming.. and I KNOW how simple it is to fill it. But I can't... I wish I knew how.

On a happier note.. *insert smiley face here*

Family life is pretty good. (for those of you that know me well, you know that means a lot). I find it weird that I've been struggling through friendship more than family relationships :P but whatever.

oh oh! and I ordered my drivers ed crap yesterday :D *happy noises*

I think I'll be done now. I wonder if there's a way to find out if people actually read this? :P

Saturday, November 8, 2008

well hello little blogger.

I just realized more and more people are using this... so I just had to make my own. Now to just figure out how to use it.....