Sunday, December 28, 2008

I love how no one posts anymore.

...now that we know Andrea and Rachel are the only ones that read my blog.... ;)

The Christmas celebrations are finally OVER!
I hate to say it, but I'm all Christmas'd out. It was sad though, because it didn't feel like Christmas! Weird.. But yeah, last night was the 4th (and last) family Christmas... and I'm sick of sitting on couches watching people talk :P

Guys, I'm so ready for summer. Time is going by so fast and slow at the same time... gahh.

I decided I want to go to California really bad... anyyonee want to take me? didn't think so.
So lately I've pretty much been SO out of it.. it's crazy :P I don't know what's wrong with me! My mind is in a different place half the time... *snaps out of it* that was random.. and I'm tired... and really bored... what to doooo....

I watched Hot Rod for like, the 5th time last night... it was amazing...

Okay I'm done :P There's my brief update about.. nothingness. No depth in this update.

2 comments:

A&A said...

hehe! i love how you acknowledge my stalkerish ways in nearly every post of yours ;)

AH! it didnt feel like christmas for me either!! hence why i waited so long to go shopping. =P

boo ya!! california would be SWEET. =) once you get your license, i demand you drive us there ;)

Brett said...

haha I read your blogs too....I supose this means I need to write on my blog some :P