Meehhhh.... life!
I really need to start sleeping at normal hours. Like, really.
But! I've been a good little girl and haven't eaten any dessert food since Rachel FORCE-FED me ice cream last week! And I've only had pop once... AND! I haven't had fast food in a really, really long time..... okay it's torture! :P I wanna cooooooooookie. But dessert food has seriously become an addiction! The other night I almost hyperventilated because there was a Subway cookie sitting on the counter and I was forcing myself not to eat it! :P My body is going into starvation mode! So children, do not try this at home (without consulting your doctor first). You may go into a crazy mental state..
As most of you are aware, I went snowboarding on Monday. It was painfully fun! I still can barely move my arm above my shoulder.. and the other night my grandma was making fun of me at dinner because I couldn't cut my steak without tearing up :P haha.. but at least I have abs now.
Onto a more serious note, there kinda been a lot on my mind lately.. just been kind of overwhelmed with a lot a spiritual things, friend things, family things, body image things, school things... So I've kinda been standing on the edge lately. I'll survive though, I promise ;)
I've been writing a lot lately.. but I'm debating posting them.. I kinda like having a secret file of my writings ;) but sharing them is fun too? I dunno! Maaaaybe I'll post one next time. Mebbe.
Thursday, January 8, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4 comments:
What's up with this "starve myself" thing? :P
I'm only half-way starving myself :P
Brooke. I love you. Sorry I force fed you. Im worried about you. I love you. Yell at me when I eat unhealthy food. Force feed ME healthy food. I love you. Call me when you're crying. And sleeping. And eating. And petting your puppy. PQ!! mehheh.
Amen.
<3
Post a Comment