Once upon a time, Brooke made a random video that apparently made everybody laugh. That was sooo fun to make. But the sad news is that I don't have a camera anymore :(
I want to keep doing stuff like that.. I love doing anything with a camera (though it usually helps to have a camera.. you know).
Guys. I have such a boring life. It's extremely sad. I haven't stepped outside the house since Sunday afternoon. (except when my mom was brilliant enough to drive her van into the ditch at the end of our driveway and I had to attempt to shovel her out). Yeah. Try shoveling snow out of a DITCH sometime. Suuuper fun.
My new un-see-through Hollister sweat-capris make me happy. Random thought.
I've decided the show "Punk'd" is hilarious. And I didn't realize it was on channel 45 at like 2 in the morning :P That was fun.
Ummmmmmm... I'm really bored with life right now! Nooot even kiiidddddingggg. (<----doing this to bug Mike). No but really. :P
That's about all.
(Oh. Yesterday I had my first cookie in 2 weeks)
Woosh.
Wednesday, January 14, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
what's with you and your cameras, missy?! ;) hehe. i vote you get an indestructible one. =D
woot woot! glad you were able to step out of your cave and come last night! It was fun having you! =D
give me ideas for what you wanna do on sunday, hun ;)
Post a Comment