Today was a good day. Yay.
First day back to physics.
Kill meee.
Actually, it's my favorite class right now. Just because I love the people in my class. But physics itself is not all that great ;)
Soccer was AMAZING. Not even sure why. It was so much fun though. Maybe because I didn't feel lazy this time? I was really sad I had to leave early though to go to drivers ed...
but I heard the score ended up being 8-7? aww yeah.
Soo yeah. I walked to drivers ed after soccer.... AND I'm pleased to inform you all that today didn't suck so bad! :P I actually talked to a few people today.. and the guys that were doing stuff to the back of my head weren't there today.. so happy day!
AND. I didn't have an anxiety attack!
As I have informed some of you, I've been having a teensy bit of health-related issues :P You know. Racing heartbeat, breathing abnormally, legs going limp, room spinning, near-fainting... miiinor things like that ;)
So I don't know what's wrong with me. But hopefully I'll recover.
~Random story of the day that I realized was REALLY entertaining after it happened!:~
So I went to Quiznos tonight after my class, and I went in with my grandma and my brother. My brother was being a naughty, naughty boy. I'm not sure if he INTENDS on knocking everything over and stealing a few bags of chips, but it sure would seem that way. Anyway. This young-ish guy was ringing our food up, and my grandma is across the room trying to peel my brother off the chip rack. So this guy is just standing there behind the counter with our sandwiches and total (probably expecting us to pay for the food) and I'm just standing on the other side of the counter... with no money... trying to get my grandma's attention (you'd think she's gone deaf, but I'm convinced she just ignores me)... so out of awkwardness, I blurt out "you look familiar".
Crappp. I hate talking to random people.
Anyway. I'm sick of typing this story because it's not funny anymore. I'll just tell you the conversation was a complete downfall from there :P
I realized I don't have ANY of my own emotions! :P I'm like a chamelion, I swear. My mood is 100% based upon the people around me. Not healthy. (Don't say anything, Rachel :P)
Weeeeell... my sister's birthday party is tomorrow.. I'll probably end up spending the day in my room doing homework. uhggg.
I want IHOP.
Friday, January 23, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
hehee!! sounds like a pretty awesome day, man!! =D
*loves reading your blog, bee-tee-doubleYEW*
anyways! remember when we went to skateville?! awwwwwwww!! and then we went to Jonahs! random. =D
Post a Comment