I always start off my update with "I have nothing to update on", so here it is:
I have nothing to freaking update on!
I had a good weekend. No stories I can think of though.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Oh hey, guess h-what! So the stupid people couldn't fix my camera :( But they sent me a $123 gift card to target to buy a new one? I'm not sure if I'm happy about that or angry :P Hopefully I'll have a camera soon though (if I actually get un-lazy enough to go pick one out and buy it)
yay for vlogs?!
I'm going through a Photoshop phase! Not sure why. But I don't know what to make anymore because I already have a new wallpaper! (RED! *heart*)
I've seriously been listening to their new CD nonstop. I listen to a LOT of music. And I've only listened to a few other songs besides RED this past week :P
(thinkinggg offf youuuu. it's going dooowwwnnn. unbeauutifullll)
I wanna get my nose pierced!
Thoughts, concerns, death threats?
:P
EDIT:
Scary. I don't remember making my title about Jonah killing me in my sleep.
I must have been zoned out and mindlessly typed it :P
..maybe I was daydreaming about Jonah?
Wednesday, February 18, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
7 comments:
New camera? Good.
Photoshop? Also good. (Talk to me if you want ideas)
Only Red? http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewProfile&friendID=36465223 (8 bucks on iTunes)
Nose pierced? Whoa. Make sure you're sure. That's all I can say. It looks great on some people, and not so great on others. I can photoshop it. :P
Daydreaming about Jonah? Run. :P
This is cause for concern.
IT WOULD LOOK CUTE!! But what if your nose get all infected/swollen? Did YOU just get plastic surgery on your nose!!!?!?! And if you don't like your nose (I think it's adorable) than a ring will just draw more attention to it....plus people will be subconsciously biased when interviewing you for a job.. but other than that, go for it if you want! ;)
Don't!! Please? Thank you.
$123? that's such a random amount! ;)
get a canon or Sony! =D
*absolutely LOVES the kelly clarkson background you made!* i had the RED one as my thing at first, but fell in love with the KC one when i saw it ;)
p.s.! i gave you owl city, you give me red?! =D love you!
That is the same as stealing muuuuuuusic =P
Grrrr. Why doesn't anyone understand that swapping CDs is immoral? Its the same as slipping a CD in your pocket at Target and walking out with it. How are musicians supposed to stay in business?
(Btw- don't get your nose pierced =P)
yesyesyes cameracameracamera! let me know what you find out at target..are you thinking about getting the powershot a720 or still have no idea?? it is a good one tho:D
yesyesyes redredred! like i said. its my new hobby:P *listens to shadows again* loooooove.
love you tons and see you tomorrow my valentino! (p.s. am i tino or are you tino!?)
counting down to sunday night 3-way.
hans
Post a Comment